The alarm clock started at 6 am but yet again i calmed it down for many times and got up at 7.30 am. After a long time I made breakfast and felt so fresh. Believe me missing breakfast  give the worst start for your day. It is my personal experience. Even having a cup of tea is better than having nothing.
I was trying hard for last many months to follow early to rise but was not able  and now I hope I can do it because for me doing any thing first time is hard and then it becomes a habit very quickly.
early rise in the morning gives the feeling of freshness and  long day to work out your other pending plans.

Early Rise

Leave a Reply

