Happy New Year

I was thinking what should i write as my first article for 2015. I couldn’t figure it out. I thought I should write about the out going year review and how good it was. I played a recap in my mind and i decided …akh No i can’t share all that with you all.
Then I though I should write what my goals are for the new year. I yet again replayed last few years firs day and last day. I was not good enough in keeping up with my new year resolution; though some of them get achieved without noticed attempted of mine.
Since I am not fully expressive person and could not share my goals publicly so yet again I got a big NO for this post.
The thinking kept going as I had decided to write one post today. In a failed mood I was scrolling my blog and then I saw a date on post which was quite old and then I decided to see what the date of my first post was and I was surprised to see it was back in 2009.
Every year I put one sentence in my year resolution as ‘Do regular Blogging’ and some where though the year I forget it but today it was a feeling of satisfaction that I have stick to my five year old goal. This is the only thing I have done for myself and haven’t cared much about . Although I have been slow as there are only 107 post in five year but yet being stick to it gave me the satisfaction because I believe that the spark should always be there and it can ignite at any time when there is sufficient energy.
I wouldnt tell you what full list of my new year resolution but I do tell you that yet again I have put blogging as one of my all year goal and this time I will be more active to share my day-to-day life thoughts and experiences.

    Happy new Year to all my beloved readers and to myself 😛
About Karim Shah's Blog Life is what we expect from it

An energetic and optimistic person who always looks at life with hope and courage. Strongly believe in everything happens for a reason and for good. Life is what you dream of it. Every situation is what you give meaning to it. There is nothing as such existing except what we give meaning to it.
This entry was posted in iLife and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

