Trophy Case

Today I was thinking what should I write in my todays blog post and I open the wordpress page and somehow browsing I reached at a page titled “Trophy Case”. It is said that encouragement is always good and helps in a person to do more. The following word on that page realy insperied me

My, aren’t you a prolific publisher! Take a look at all the achievements you’ve earned so far. Maybe you should blog about ‘emImage

So I decided to write about my achievement here on my blog. It says that a picture speaks louder than words so above is the image which shows what have been achieved in my two years of slow and steady journey. I never gave up blogging though there were big gaps due to some unavoidable circumstances.

But today it gave me the encouragement that I have done allot and it also strengthened my belief that slow and steady going wins. I am now detremined that I will keep on my writing and will do more. It is the only thing I am doing for myself.

Happy blogging!!!

Leave a Reply

