Life is short. Don not live for making others happy. No one will care if you are happy or not. Dont harm others but even do not trade of your happiness and comfort for others. This is my simple rule of life and it has been developed over the years after many lesson learning.

You dont need to show others how happy and comfortable with your life you are. There are some people whose presence irritates me.When I look why I hate them so much I dont find any reason and thats the beauty of it because yiu you find the reason then you regret for disappointing others.

My life , my rules and my way of living is a very simple rule which if acted upon makes life very easy.

Leave a Reply

